Sort:  

Thank! I just woke up from phonecall and went to the computer to find such nice response :) This perticular recording is made with my Iphone as a video... dont know if i can separate the audio from it.. guess i could make a audio recording from home though.. but the feeling cant be the same, theres something magical that happens in the street, a building up of sort, and this is recorded after 5 hours of playing, also at the moment my sound interface is broken.. and I only have my phone to record on :/ But if you want Ill send you what you prefer :)

I don't mind sire.... are you on discord??

I just joined discord but haven’t really gotten used how it works yet.. my name there is timothybusker#1002 I think

Im getting to know discord a bit better, whats your name there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48