Steemit Open Mic Week 66 -'MEDIAS NEGRAS/BLACK STOCKINGS'- Willy Chirino

in #openmic7 years ago
Hola comunidad steemit, antes que nada te deseo lo mejor para este 2018 y que nuestro Dios nos mantenga sanos/Hello steemit community, first of all I wish you the best for this 2018 and our God keep us healthy.
 

I hope you like this story

 

 

Medias Negras

 

La vieja calle serra,
toreando con la bolsa un autobus
llevaba medias negras
y minifalda de cuero marrón
me dijo tienes fuego,
tranquilo que no hago nada ilegal
salí ayer del palebo,
que tal si me invitaras a cenar.

 

Ahí empezó la lluvía,
yo andaba paragüas y ella no
¿a dónde vamos rubiá?,
a donde tú me lleves contestó
Así es que fuimos hasta
mi casa, y en el condado le advertí:
con un colchón nos basta,
de estufa corazón te tengo a tí.

 

Le calenté una sopa,
con vino tinto, pan y salchichón ¡que vacilón!
y a la segunda copa,
¿qué hacemos con la ropa? preguntó
y yo que nunca tuve,
más religión que un cuerpo de mujer
del cuello de una nube,
aquella madrugada me colgué, Ay como gozé.

 

Estaba solo cuando
la luz del sol me dio y me desveló,
me desperté abrazando,
la ausencia de su cuerpo en mi colchón,
lo malo no es que huyera,
con mi cartera y con mi reloj,
peor es que se fuera,
robándome además el corazón.

 

De noche "Piel de hada"
y a plena luz del día "Cruela de Vil"
Maldita madrugada,
y yo que me creía "Steven Quinn"
y si en la calle Serra te la encuentras,
dile que le escrito un son ¡ay de corazón!
llevaba medias negras
y minifalda de cuero marrón ¡Que sanación!

 

Ohhhhhhhh, lailalalailalala
Llevaba medias negras y me robó el corazón
Yo canto por no llorar,
pero mañana de nochesita la salgo a buscar
Llevaba medias negras y me robó el corazón
Ohhhh, vaya lío en que me metió,
esa mujer el corazón me llevó
Llevaba medias negras y me robó el corazón
Maldita madrugada en que yo la vi,
la muy descarada se burló de mi.

 

Llevaba medias negras y me robó el corazón
Yo voy siguiendo su pista,
se ve que soy masoquista
Llevaba medias negras y me robó el corazón
Y me llevó el reloj y la billetera,
me dejó vacía toda la nevera
Llevaba medias negras y me robó el corazón
Y si en la calle Serra te la encuentras,
dile que le dedico este son.

 


Black Stockings

 

The old street serra,
Toreando a bus with the bag
I was wearing black stockings
and brown leather miniskirt
he told me you have fire,
I do not do anything illegal
I left yesterday from the palebo,
What if you invited me to dinner?

 

There the rain began,
I was walking around and she was not
Where are we going rubia?
Where did you take me?
So we went to
my house, and in the county I warned him:
with a mattress is enough for us,
of heart stove I have you.

 

I warmed him a soup,
with red wine, bread and sausage!
and to the second cup,
What do we do with the clothes? I ask
and I never had,
more religion than a woman's body
from the neck of a cloud,
That dawn I hung up, Oh how I enjoyed it.

 

I was alone when
the sunlight gave me and revealed me,
I woke up hugging,
the absence of his body on my mattress,
the bad thing is not that he fled,
with my wallet and my watch,
worse is that he left,
stealing my heart

 

At night "fairy skin"
and in broad daylight "Cruela de Vil"
Damn dawn,
and me who believed me "Steven Quinn"
And if you find it on Serra Street,
Tell him I wrote a son, oh my heart!
I was wearing black stockings
and brown leather miniskirt What a healing!

 

Ohhhhhhhh, lailalalailalala
I wore black stockings and it stole my heart
I sing for not crying,
but tomorrow night I go out to look
I wore black stockings and it stole my heart
Ohhhh, what a mess he put me in,
that woman the heart took me
I wore black stockings and it stole my heart
Damned dawn when I saw her,
the very shameless woman made fun of me.

 

I wore black stockings and it stole my heart
I'm following your trail,
it looks like I'm a masochist
I wore black stockings and it stole my heart
And he brought me the watch and the wallet,
I left the entire refrigerator empty
I wore black stockings and it stole my heart
And if you find Serra Street,
Tell him I dedicate this to him.

 

 

Sort:  

thanks for performing for us you have a wonderful voice

thank you very much..!!

Congratulations @enderson49! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46