You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 66 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice picks verbal. Gotta figure out how to get my synth and drum open mic on your radar homie! Also definitely down to collab...I have a stockpile of modular synth beats sitting around with nobody to drop bars. Steemit to the rescue!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, appreciate you reaching out, are you on Discord or Steemit.chat? Are your beats laying around on Soundcloud or Youtube? I'll give them a listen and see if they inspire any thing out of me, always got my ears open, and I look forward to checking out your synth and drum open mic entries whenever. Best of skill and talent to you and Steem On!

Tons of them are in loose midi on my laptop. When I’m touring with other projects I’m hustling on Ableton to kill those brutal eight hour drives. When I get back from the trip I’m on I’ll take my favorite two and bus them out to the modular and see if anything strikes you. I have one in mind actually I think you’d super dig .... and collaborating on steemit seems like something I def want to accomplish before the studio gets slammed later this month.

You're just as busy as I am and I respect it bro. Do you have Discord or Steemit.chat so we can exchange files in direct messaging? I am all ears

I have both. I’ll hit you up when im off the road, sir!

Sounds great bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47