You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 85

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the 'special shout out' sir.
It's such a great joy knowing that you actually take your time to listen to our renditions one after the other.
Even though I'm not on the apex of your picks, I appreciate this greatly too.

Sort:  

You're welcome, Dominque. You've been in my top-5 in the past, and I suspect it's merely a matter of time before you find yourself there once again at some point in the future. Yes, I always look forward to listening to each of your noteworthy performances. Thank you, brother! :-)

Yeah right sir!
You welcome!
Always😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81