You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 108 cover "zamba para no morir" en Homenaje a mi querida abuelita by @mariajruizb

in #openmic5 years ago

I always look forward to your entries, because it seems that everything you do is just beautiful. This is no exception. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely voice again!

Sort:  

When someone makes a comment like this, my heart fills with joy because I sing from the bottom of my soul for you and this entry was very special because it was in honor of my grandmother who unfortunately came from the earth. Thank you for visiting my blog. for me it was an honor. A hug

That's why I love your singing...because it's from so deep within you. Your spirit glows from the songs you sing. Your grandmother is surely smiling on hearing this song. It is truly wonderful!

Friend you made me cry with this comment. because I remembered his smile and his look when I sang to him. thanks for those words, a hug.

You are both lucky to have each other. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27