Sort:  

Hey mate, I saw your comment on my youtube channel, hadn't got around to emailing you yet, but thanks for showing an interest! Good to see you on Steemit, following you. :)

Hey @clintjunior I am impressed with your results on steemit compared to youtube. How do you look towards this subject? YouTube used to be a great platform for artists, but perhaps steemit is the future?

Hey @vipete , well I literally created the youtube channel just to upload my videos to Steemit, I never put any of my music on the internet until now. But I think you might be right. I can see it being a new platform for musicians to get themselves out there, it's definitely a lot more rewarding!

You got my votes and I will be following you my friend! Keep the good stuff coming and good things will flow back to you.

I truly love how this economics work. You put out your skills and you instantly get rewarded. No corporations, no middle men, just you, your skills and your public. It is a complete new paradigm !

And completely self regulated, the way it should be. Steem provides.
I love it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87