Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - Creo en ti - Reik (Cover by @darvingrana25911)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello @luzcypher here is my video of the week to hope you like it.

Ya no importa cada noche que esperé
Cada calle o laberinto que crucé
Porque el cielo ha conspirado en mi favor
Y a un segundo de rendirme te encontré

Piel con piel
El corazón se me desarma
Me haces bien
Enciendes luces en mi alma

Creo en ti
Y en este amor
Que me ha vuelto indestructible
Que detuvo mi caída libre
Creo en ti
Y mi dolor se quedó kilómetros atrás
Y mis fantasmas hoy por fin están en paz

El pasado es un mal sueño que acabó
Un incendio que en tus brazos se apagó
Cuando estaba a medio paso de caer
Mis silencios se encontraron con tu voz

Te seguí y reescribiste mi futuro
Es aquí mi único lugar seguro

Creo en ti
Y en este amor
Que me ha vuelto indestructible
Que detuvo mi caída libre
Creo en ti
Y mi dolor se quedó kilómetros atrás
Y mis fantasmas hoy por fin están en paz

It does not matter anymore every night I expected
Every street or labyrinth that I crossed
Because heaven has conspired in my favor
And a second after I gave up, I found you

Skin with skin
My heart is disarmed
You make me good
You turn lights in my soul

I believe in you
And in this love
That has made me indestructible
That stopped my freefall
I believe in you
And my pain was left behind
And my ghosts today are finally at peace

The past is a bad dream that ended
A fire that was extinguished in your arms
When I was half a step from falling
My silences met your voice

I followed you and you rewrote my future
This is my only safe place

I believe in you
And in this love
That has made me indestructible
That stopped my freefall
I believe in you
And my pain was left behind
And my ghosts today are finally at peace

Sort:  

Me gusto...pendiente de las terminacion de las palabras... me gusto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87