You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week #78 (my first entry) - Morning Light (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @yidneth, congrats on winning 1st place! You so deserve it, well done! I'm pleased with myself that I started following you before (just barely before) you won. Back to work on the next one, I hope? Feed your audience - they're always, always hungry for more. Congratulations!

Sort:  

@curiousguitar thanks so much, I have been on steemit only two months, I go a little bit at my pace, so I was encouraged to participate but I had not found the time still the contest had helped me already to find so many wonderful fellow musicians. I know the song is a bit melancholic and I was unsure of my choice, yet again it was also very honest and personal for me and thought honesty was the best way to say "hi" this is me. Yes, be sure I'll participate again, not sure if this week I can, maybe yes, if not surely for next one :). Might join dlive to celebrate (for sure Thursday as schedule) but maybe briefly later on so celebrate :) and play it live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34