You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 100 - Torn by Natalie Imbruglia

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Ah yes this really does bring back memories!! I was working at the Limited in our Mall when I was in my twenties and this song came on the overhead all the time. You did a lovely job! I was just telling my MIL I want to learn how to play her guitar. I enjoyed your open mic! What a beautiful background! Thanks for sharing your voice and talents with us! 😊

Sort:  

@crosheille Thank you!!

The Limited! Yes! Used to love to shop there for both work and show clothes! 😀 I bet you had some fun there!

You should totally learn guitar! It's not hard once you start letting yourself get into it.

I've been playing with effects for my daughter's ukelele posts and we bought some green flannel to use as a greenscreen so I wanted to play with it a bit. Thanks for noticing! 😘

Oh cool! Yes I loved shopping there so much back then that I figured why not work there and get the discount? Haaa, it was fun!

Oh cool! It was a really neat effect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83