Steemit openmic week 75 , tear dont fall by bullet for my valentine

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemian friend !
I am very excited to be a part of steemit open mic week 75, I am very excited to participate this time with my cover TEAR DONT FALL BY BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE.
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @jessamynorchard as successors and open mic judgment judges.

the original genre of this song is a metalcore whose tone is formed from the harmonic path. but on this day I try to cover this song by using acoustic guitar. why so. because the beauty of this tone can give me a passion in loving music.

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Hayeu that... Kbn cara maen openmic? Long galak cit... Ci ka Purno long dile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83