Open Mic Week 4 - Sonatina in E major

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys this video is part of my campaign YOUR UPVOTE = a GUITAR in my post above @luzcypher invited me to participate in this great contest Open Mic Night 4 and I am very grateful, It has my full support and also congratulations to all the organizers for this incentive to all the musicians at Steemit. I come with a song that I'm studying as part of my plan of guitar classic's School of music Miguel Ángel Espinel located in Venezuela of Táchira State.

This video was recorded at the facilities of the Conservatory with a guitar school, since I don't own guitar and my dream is to buy a classical guitar you can contribute to this dream is fulfilled and is now more than ever I need your support, everything what you raise will go to fulfill my dream of being able to touch my own guitar when you want and where you want without having to ask for more borrowed guitars.

foto8ae56.png

Imagine you that for to publish in Steemit need to ask a computer lent? Well whenever I want to play guitar and to study the instrument I have to request a borrowed. With the participation in this contest I'm closer to fulfill my dream and I know that all you I will support.

Optimized-Open Mic Week 4.jpg

Vote for me, spread, and reesteem, and thank you very much for everything!.

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Mi participación en Open Mic Week 4 - Sonatina en MI Mayor

foto8ae56.png

Hola chicos este vídeo es parte de mi Campaña TU UPVOTE = UNA GUITARRA en mi post anterior @luzcypher me invitó a participar en este gran concurso Open Mic Night 4 y estoy muy agradecida, cuenta con todo mi apoyo y tambien felicito a todos los organizadores por este incentivo a todos los músicos en Steemit. Me presento con una canción que estoy estudiando como parte de mi pensum de Guitarra Clásica de Escuela de Música Miguel Ángel Espinel ubicada en el estado Táchira de Venezuela.

Este video fué grabado en las instalaciones del conservatorio con una guitarra de la Escuela, ya que no cuento con una guitarra propia y mi sueño es poderme comprar una Guitarra Clásica ustedes pueden contribuir a que ese sueño cumpla y es ahora más que nunca que necesito tu apoyo, todo lo que recaude será destinado a cumplir mi sueño de poder tocar mi guitarra propia cuando quiera y donde quiera sin necesidad de pedir mas guitarras prestadas.

Se imaginan que para poder publicar en Steemit deban pedir una computadora prestada? Bueno cada vez que yo quiero tocar guitarra y estudiar el instrumento tengo que pedir una prestada. Con la participación en este concurso estoy más cerca de cumplir mi sueño y sé que todos ustedes me van a apoyar.

Optimized-Open Mic Week 4.jpg

Voten por mi, difundan, reesteemit, y muchas gracias por todo!.

Sort:  

I really hope you get your guitar. Upvoted. You deserve it.

Thank you for your beautiful wishes, insurance will get it with the help of people like you, steemit is a great opportunity to achieve our dreams

Nice. Beautiful song. Thanks for entering Open Mic. Good luck!

Thank you for the opportunity, excuse the amateur and the resolution of the video, I did it with my cell phone camera. Greetings from Venezuela

It sounded and looked good. No worries. Welcome to Open Mic. I will send a post out Thursday with all the performers on it for this week.
Every Sunday a new contest is posted for the week and every Monday the winners are announced.

Wow - great guitar playing! I don't play classical pieces enough - very inspiring :)

Oh many thanks just am beginning with the guitar in first year, you also can achieve it! I hope see you soon playing guitar classic is beautiful!

You are very talented, hope you get your guitar soon.

Follow me and using all your upvotes and the community of Steemit in my next post I can get my own guitar

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81