You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OPEN MIC Week 75 || El Puerto está en Tus Ojos (Original Song) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

SO beautiful Siomara. Your voice in this one pulls at my heart. You have such an amazing voice! Incredible writing too, an atmospheric feeling, like weather, the music totally fits the lyrics. And those long, held notes, mixed with the syncopated staccato ones... Truly loved this, and thank you for the heads up :) Of course you know I'm a huge fan. Please continue to keep me posted.

Sort:  

Super cool your comment. I'm glad you liked it. I appreciate your opinion, @bennettitalia.

You're welcome @siomarasalmeron :) Would love to hear what you think of my latest open mic if you get a chance, kind of a loud one compared to "Unicorn"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84