STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 70 - Radja-yakin (COVER)

in #openmic7 years ago

image

Everyone's good day, this is my entry for the week of steemit mic 70.

Here you will see the vidio I sang from Indonesian grub band for the steemit song. I love to make videos and also record songs, here's my passion for entertainment, I'm addicted singing using a guitar.

I hope you enjoy this entry. Special thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting this Contest

Thank you for enjoying my little artwork.

Song Lyrics

Bukalah hatimu untuk diriku
Sebelum cinta hilang
Seperti bintang kupuja dirimu
Seperti malam datang

Chorus:
Yakinkan cintamu kepadaku
Agar aku bisa memiliki
Setulus hatiku mencintai dirimu
Lupakanlah semua mimpi-mimpi
Walaupun bayangnya menghantui
Yang kadang selalu ingin memilih cinta

Sort:  

Hi how are you today? I hope everything is well with you, this @steemshocker dropping by, checking on your post and also to let you know that I have followed you, let's get connected

hi arbi666, thanks for sharing this. Just to let you know that I will not be accepting tips with memos so please do not expect a vote just because you sent one, I have never agreed or offered to vote in return for money, in the past I have voted tippers out of courtesy but it's taking too much time to check the posts for suitability etc. I will however upvote your posts without a tip if I like what I see, just please don't send memos any more. Have a lovely day !

I'm sorry I'm a sweetsssj, so how am I to be kind enough to give upvote to me when not using memos?

If you engage with me on my posts, then I'll likely build an impression of you over time. If it's a positive one then i'm more likely to visit your blog and vote for you. However, what you're doing right now, sending memos and expecting an upvote is blackmailing me to vote for you. Remember, I have never agreed or offered to vote for memos, so it is unreasonable for you to send them and then demand an upvote. I hope you understand! Like I mentioned just now, if you spend some time engaging with me then i'll be more likely to be reminded to visit your blog. That's what I would prefer.

let's play fair here...

be nice to the kind lady... I'm @sweetsssj 's bodyguard...

sorry for my mistake, I'll be more polite next time, and I'm so sorry, I'm really sorry for my lack of support, I will not repeat it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48