Steemit Open Mic Week 89- Niegalo(cover) @antonio20

in #openmic6 years ago

Far from you, I torment the happy memory ...
Near you, I can not even look at you ...
I know I lost because you have left ...
Because you have moved away because you do not love me anymore
how I love you ...

You taught me to love, and that's why I wanted you ...
You taught me to forget, and that's why I forget you ...
He taught me to cry and that's why I cried for you ...
Because it was you who made me suffer who made me cry ...
NIEGALOoOoO! say I've lied to you that I did not love you
go and say it like that ...

That you taught me to love, and that's why I wanted you ...
You taught me to forget, and that's why I forget you ...
He taught me to cry and that's why I cried for you ...
Because it was you who made me suffer who made me cry ...
NIEGALOoOoO! say I've lied to you that I did not love you
go and say it like that ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27