You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 98 – Unseen (The Good Fight) – Original

in #openmic6 years ago

You are brave sharing this, that takes a strong woman to do so. Your voice is truly beautiful and so are you. I hate seeing you struggle with depression, and I hope music will get you back on your feet. Keep sharing your songs please as it will hopefully help you heal bit by bit. Take care!

Sort:  

I appreciate that reflection, @anouk.nox. I certainly haven't been feeling very strong of late. Yet it felt like an important truth to share – perhaps to chip away at the stigma, even if only by degrees. Thank you for taking time to listen.

I totally agree.. and I really hope you'll be feeling better soon <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94