Steemit Openmic Week #103 - Big Girls Don't Cry (Original Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola amigos, Les escribo acá para aclarar algunas dudas del vídeo. Mi anterior pc se daño hace algunos meses y he estado usando una minilaptop para grabar y editar los vídeos, en este vídeo se nota bastante el rendimiento de la minilaptop al renderizar los 5 vídeos al mismo tiempo :(

Igual todo esto lo hice yo <3 el único detalle es el vídeo pero espero el audio sea de su agrado <3

NOTA: Odio el editor Sony Vegas jajajajaja pero es el que se instala en la minilaptop jajajajaja <3

Letra

Da da da da
The smell of your skin lingers on me now
You're probably on your flight back to your home town
I need some shelter of my own protection, baby
To be with myself and center
Clarity, peace, serenity

I hope you know, I hope you know
That this has nothing to do with you
It's personal, myself and I
We've got some straightenin' out to do
And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
It's time to be a big girl now
And big girls don't cry


Like the little school mate in the school yard
We'll play jacks and Uno cards
I'll be your best friend, and you'll be mine
Valentine
Yes, you can hold my hand if you want to
'Cause I want to hold yours too
We'll be playmates and lovers, and share our secret worlds
But it's time for me to go home
It's getting late and dark outside
I need to be with myself and center
Clarity, peace, serenity


I hope you know, I hope you know
That this has nothing to do with you
It's personal, myself and I
We've got some straightenin' out to do
And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
It's time to be a big girl now
And big girls don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry
La da da da da da

Sort:  

Hermosa interpretación como siempre nos tienes acostumbrados @alejandra23. Felicitaciones.

Muchas graciasssss <3

se escucha bellisimo Ale, sigue adelante haciendo contenido de tanta calidad musical y vocal

Muchas gracias compañera, aprecio tu comentario <3

Que fino te quedó¡! Súper¡!

Holaaaa eugelys, jajajaja siii que bueno que te gustó <3 a mi me encantan tus vídeos para el pitchperfect <3

Aaaw gracias <3

¡Excelente @alejandra23! Qué buena versión. Felicitaciones.

Muchas gracias @ylich, Me divertí haciendo esta versión


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @alejandra23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome... great to see back in the openmic, I always enjoy your entries ;9)

Hahaha thanks friend <3 i will do more this entries, you'll see <3

Hi @alejandra23!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.985 which ranks you at #10241 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 106 places in the last three days (old rank 10135).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #337.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo Status Omega

123-10.png

Outstanding, girlfriend...
LOVE THIS!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75