Sort:  

Great guide my friend! Thanks for the easy steps!

Very useful gaide with easy steps.Thank u so much for sharing.Upvoted

Thanks for the easy clear steps! =D

.

Very useful guide. Thanks for the effort to make it and post it here !

.

Merci pour votre aide pour stocker notre bitcoin et autre avec le legger merci encore. Vous êtes super bien.

Est ce que vous pouvez faire un tour sur mon blog @zeryius s'il vous plaît merci.

My dear colleague! Sorry, that is off topic, but can you open the internal market on steemit? thanx

Thanks a lot for this useful guide.

I find your post so helpful great work @bola

@bola I transferred some like this twice a few months back. YOU MUST PUT THE MEMO IN LAST. The first time the memo first, then amounts, etc, and hit send.... but noticed quickly that the memo section erased. So Polo was 10000 BTS richer. Of course I wrote them, but never got a reply. BY THE WAY, IS THERE ANYWAY TO RECOVER THAT MISTAKE?? The second time, I put the memo in last, and it went through fine. Any help or thoughts would be appreciated. Followed and upvoted, please do the same to me!

Thanks for the information.!!
From Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87