I'm having open heart surgery tomorrow

in #openheart7 years ago

See you guys in a few days I will be offline due to surgery thank you and peace and love you allIMG_3340.JPG I have anamoly of the main artery its very rare both my cardiologist and my surgeon have never seen it before and they've both been heart doctors over thirty years. I'll see you guys in a few days peace and love

Picture not mine

Sort:  

praying for you.

Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate your prayers that means alot I'm going home tomorrow should not be in so much pain in two weeks!

Praise God. May you continue be blessed.

Wishing you well and a speedy recovery.

Thank you so much I'm about to go to sleep they've been giving me factor eight my husband will post pictures in a couple days

Que todo Salga Bien!! Saludos

Get well soon my dear friend...@cecirod1218 ..God will give you strength and power...

Thank you my sweet friend! I'm going home tomorrow! God is so good to me thank you!😊

You welcome...have great time ...

You'll be in my thoughts. I hope everything goes well for you. I look forward to you posting again and seeing that you are okay.

My dear lady. I miss you already. See you in a few days. You got this! Aloha!

I am sending you my prayers for a successful surgery and a quick recovery, I am going to miss you but I know you'll be here before you know it. Te Mando mil abrazos y espero lo major. Cuidate mucho mi amiga. <3

You gonna be ok. Dont worry. I know that feeling.... got it right before my heart was stopped for 4+ hours (for surgerry operation). See u soon.

Sending you love, prayers & healing energies @cecirod1218 <3

Sending some Good Karma your way my Friend. Cya when you get back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47