❗️Join ONO now! My invitation to all Steemians ❗️ ⭕️N⭕️ ❗️

in #ono6 years ago

image.png

Here is my invitation for you, be under the first ONO users !

https://www.ono.chat/ono/invite/#/catch/uid/100000585

image.png
source

ONO is a social network based on blockchain technology which focuses on the value of attention and offers a free, decentralized social platform to a new generation of users. ONO believes in the value of attention.

As far as ONO is concerned, there exists many valuable human social activities within a social media ecoystem and ONO recognizes the inherent value of both the supply-side and demand-side of human cognitive and social energy.

ONO believes in equality. As far as ONO is concerned, everybody is born equal in personality, so the ways to earn rewards and gain attention in the ONO social platform shall also be equal.
source

Sort:  

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05