You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Borsch (128/365)

Looks delicious @gamer00! Love your concept of uploading a photo every day for a year, keep it up!

I'm still new to Steemit and I finished my third post yesterday. I try to give structured feedback on peoples pictures. If you have some time, would you read my last post and tell me what you think? I would appreciate it a lot!

Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

Thanks! I will definitely try to keep posting them.

You might noticed that I went through your page. You have a good idea there, receiving and digesting critique is what I find essential to improving my (and others') photography.

I'm following you now. Hopefully I will see more of your posts in the future, and maybe see you even critique mine one day.

And very nice evening to you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80