One Photo Every Day: My new iPhone 6s Plus (56/365): โทรศัพท์ใหม่ ใช้ ไอโฟน 6s พลัส, The OPED project.

IMG_5257.JPG

This is my newly acquired smart phone, iPhone 6sPlus, which evidently is much smarter than its owner. Today, I have to get back to the shop to ask the staff to help me with some problems I encountered last night. It seems that I am losing all my privacy in a matter of seconds. All those people who have been keeping my telephone numbers on their phones suddenly know where I am. That is why I have over a hundred messages with cartoons, photos and greetings appearing on my phone! These messages demand replies of some sort; but being true to my principle and indecisiveness, I just leave them there.

This really raises several questions in my mind: what is the polite norm in communications? What is the meaning of communication? What kind of a relationship or communication will I be able to establish with people who I haven’t been in contact for more than a few years? What is the repercussion if I started to respond to all their messages? How about the cost in time and energy of trying to keep up the polite communication? What is the result if I blocked 90% of all those names, they will eventually know I have blocked their names!?

This is the social price I am paying for buying a smart phone, which means I am really stupid and have become a ‘slave’ of the system. I have to spend several hours reading the user’s guide and to try my best to guard my privacy over which I have very little control nowadays. The next few days I will be trying to master my new phone which is going to be a bit difficult as I am always on the move.

ตอนนี้ได้ไอโฟนใหม่มาแล้ว แต่มีปัญหาในการใช้ โปรแกรมบางอย่าง เพราะไม่เข้าใจว่าเราไม่สามารถควบคุมมันได้ ทำให้มีข้อความมากมายมารอการตอบรับ ปกติชีวิตเคยสงบและไม่มีใครมารบกวนระบบการใช้ชีวิต ตอนนี้โทรศัพท์ที่ฉลาดมากๆกำลังเข้ามาควบคุมการดำรงชีวิต จึงทำให้ต้องมาตั้งคำถามหลายประเด็น การรักษามารยาทในการสื่อสาร ความหมายของการสื่อสารและความเป็นเพื่อน มูลค่าของความเป็นส่วนตัวและผลกระทบเมื่อไม่ไปตามกระแสสังคม

นอกจากนี่ต้องมาเสียเวลาอ่านคำแนะนำการใช้ และการปกป้องความเป็นส่วนตัวซึ่งเกือบจะไม่มีเหลืออีกต่อไป เรากำลังสูญเสียความเป็นส่วนตัวและอิสรภาพในการดำรงชีวิตเพื่อแลกกับความสะดวกสบาย ความคุ้มค่าอาจจะยังไม่สามารถประเมินได้ เมื่อคนที่ควบคุมระบบทั้งหมดออกมาแสดงพลังอย่างเปิดเผย ทุกอย่างก็คงจะสายไปเสียแล้ว

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.
Cheers.

The OPED project (รูปหนึ่งภาพสำหรับแต่ละวัน) เป็นโครงการที่เริ่มโดย @gamer00. ทุกคนที่สนใจสามารถเข้าร่วมถ่ายภาพสำหรับแต่ละวันเพี่อดูว่าจะทำได้ครบ 365วันหรือไม่ เป็นการท้าทายตนเองว่าจะสำเร็จเพียงใด

Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Every day is not just a challenge for just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures every day to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there 'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.

Sort:  

There are strange things going on, on your new iPhone. I hope you will get to handle this soon, because I think this phone though rocks! I have an iPhone 7 for myself - it was my first iPhone - and I love it, because you can do really nice pictures with it!

I keep the fingers crossed that you can fix the whole problems youve got ;)

Hi! Thank you very much for your concern. I am very grateful to your consideration.
Yeah, I will have to spend more time getting to grip with this.

Thanks!

You are a lovely person and many people will want your attention. If they are casual acquaintances, a simple polite sentence in return will suffice. I think your friends will soon become used to the novelty of you being more easily contactable, and settle into a rhythm.

I am also not fond of being disturbed constantly, and often on the weekends or evenings, I will put my phone away for extended times.

I've always bought android phones so I can offer no assistance with an iphone.

Thank you for your friendly advice! I hope I'll be able to settle down to this new reality!!

Very strange feeling, so far!

vrey good post

Thank you very much!

Have a wonderful day!

ใช่ค่ะ และบางครั้งเราเองก็เสียเงินซื้อของที่เราไม่อยากได้

So very true!! And it is too late!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13