One photo a day challenge (43/365) all year long

On my way home I stopped in Langley Park to take this picture of the new Langley park metro station. This picture doesn't quite do it justice. It's quite nice. There have been lots of new businesses coming to the Tacoma Park area too. IMG_0617.JPG

IMG_0618.JPG

I just took 2 quick pictures and headed home.
That's all guys take care byeeeee for now

Sort:  

Is the services at the metro station affordable? And at what time can such services be accessed?.

Yes the service is affordable though it keeps up with 'inflation'.

Hmmm, how bad has the inflation been in recent times? Hope work is easing off alittle.

Today is so much slower compared to yesterday. Inflation is not too noticeable.

It looks like Paris!

I think it looks beautiful too. I'll take pictures during the day one of these days.

Langley park metro station is very nice in night light.your photography skills are awesome @leggy23

Thank you, I try. 😊

your day challenge very awesome.new langley park metro station want very nice photo.your pick up skills photo really remarkable.eveything is beautifull.thanks a lot for good post sharing.my dear friend.@ leggy23

Even though you dont have time, you take photos and share with us. Thank you for your regular post..

I'm determined to do this challenge successfully. Thanks

Really It's quite nice..that is an amazing capture
Btw how many lines are there??

So many. It's been a while since I rode the metro.

A lot of teknolagi development of your area, I really like it, much different from my area, because I still live in the deepest areas of the country of Indonesia. Here there are many forests and vacant land.

You must have the best rest in such as area. Less noise.

Yes @leggy....! of course, because many people living in big cities missed a natural place like my place

Yeah... Thank you for feeding our eyes with Langley park metro station quick shots even though we've never been there. And that is the beauty of taking pictures...Its brimg back memories to the person involved and creates a kind of connection to those not there.

Weldone @leggy23

Thanks @hillaryoki. Nice to know you felt like you were there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22