Dear Diary: My Pain Medications Are Now In Effect And I Feel Well

in #onemealaday6 years ago

Magical things happen to my body when I start to feel relieved when my pain medications take effect. I would feel sleepy and so I would take the opportunity to rest. Sleep will rest my thoughts and will also refresh my mind at the same time repair some body systems and also contribute to relieve more pain.

The relief window will last a few hours, usually more than a day so I have more than a day of good feeling which I spend resting and sleeping. The combination of NSAID and Gabapentin makes my life more bearable and it does give me a great sense of well-being.

I can do without pain medications but I needed to walk and go to the toilet to clean myself and it needed for a pan relief otherwise I won't make it as my feet and hip joints won't allow me to move my legs. That will be my life but I intend to press on and continue into where I will land in this life. I still feel that everything will heal soon, God help me with my ordeal.

Sort:  

i glad to know that,you feel better today of your body.i hope god your all problem solution giving early.god bless you friend.thanks for your good post sharing..dear @cryptopie

Its good that you are now feeling good God bless you Thanks for informing about your health

Alhamdullilah! Thanks to God @crytopie and gd to know that you feel better now. God is easing your pain.

It is good to know that you feel better today. I believe that very soon you will be fully heal and you will enjoy life to it fullest.
Just fix your eyes on the great healer.

Fantastic untalented post

Good to hear, friend. Keep on keeping on and we will be here for you :)

Yeah, sleep is a blessing From our God.

Don't worry God will help you, This is a test.

Thanks to God that you feel relief when taking your analgesics, that together with the positive energy that you have will relieve you more the pain will be relieved.Thinking positively will help you much like sleep.
Here in my country Venezuela, there is a shortage of medicine and Gabapentina is difficult to find. Less good in your country you can get it

Get well soon!
God bless you 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77