Dear Diary: I Am Waiting For My Mother To Cook Some Spaghetti Today

in #onemealaday6 years ago

Today my siblings and in-laws will come home to celebrate my father and my own birthday today and my mother just prepares a couple of dishes for us to eat together. Then I am waiting for her to cook some spaghetti because that is what I wanted to eat today.

It is past 10:00 AM and I haven't eaten a thing yet as I cannot get the appetite to eat my usual meal which is the fried noodles that my mother always buys for me. A few months ago when I was still not under medication I am having a great appetite where most foods are sweeter for my taste. Then comes my parathyroid medicine that ruined my own eating tradition.

As for now I just crave for the foods are tasty and a bit more spiciness because of my destroyed appetite. My mouth actually gets bitter when there is no food passes my tongues but it is temporarily washed with food or if would brush it with my finger.

So a spaghetti is just a good meal for today because I do not have it often and I might eat much because I am trying to make myself hungry so that I could eat more. I would also request my mother to spare some for later because I do love cold spaghetti right fresh out from the fridge, and with a hot cup of coffee it is a blast for a meal during breakfast or my snack.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Wow! So Cute :) Happy Birthday to you, May God bless you more health, wealth and make your all wishes come true Amen

Happy birthday to you @cryptopie and to your dad! I wish you the best! I wish you get better and better! I wish you eventually beat this decease!
Enjoy your spaghetti with your family. I’m praying for you and your family!

Happy Birthday @cryptopie and dad!
Enjoy your spaghetti, my friend and I wish you both a wonderful, amazing day.

Your father and your birthday on the same day, this was the best. . Many wishes to you and your parents birthday. . Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day dear @cryptopie I pray that God bless you and keep you healthy. . You enjoy spaghetti meals. . Cheers :)

Best wishes for the Father the Son. Happy birthday to both. Really you are very lucky. You can both celebrate birthday together. God help you.

i hope you enjoy doing you and your father birthday tomorrow.a hot cup cofee and snake very delicious food for breakfast.are you hurgry this time? so,quickly end your breakfast with nice morning.best wishes to you.thank you very much for your good post..dear @cryptopie

Happy birthday to you @cryptopie.. may god bless you more health enjoy your day

Happy Birthday to you and your father @cryptopie...
Thanks for another year and wishing for more years of birthdays to come...
Wish you both good health...
Enjoy your day!

May God bless you all! Again, Happy Birthday!

happy birthday for you 🎈🎉🎉🎂, enjoy the pasta🍝 prepared by your mother with an appetite for glory ... Greetings, God bless you @cryptopie

I hope your mother will prepare spaghetti for you and you will enjoy that what's your health conditions now would you tell me @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48