Reflections of the Day - Planned My Route to Pick Up Vanja and David on Wednesday - Made a Video About the Importance of Silence in Our Life - MAde a #dtubesnap of a @steemmonsters win


Reflections of the Day - Planned My Route to Pick Up Vanja and David on Wednesday - Made a Video About the Importance of Silence in Our Life - MAde a #dtubesnap of a @steemmonsters win

Reflections of the Day - Planned My Route to Pick Up Vanja and David on Wednesday - Made a Video About the Importance of Silence in Our Life.jpg

Good Night Everyone. I Love And Support You and all of this Amazing Platform Every day. Six in the Morning does come early So I have to Sleep Soon. Watching "The Walking Dead" right now, then a couple more things to do and off to bed.

I Love My Family More with All My Heart as I say in every video. May All of You have a Blessed Day/Night where ever you are in the world. Cya Tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72