ADDING VALUE to the @steemit & @dtube PLATFORM - @dtube,@steemit, @steemhunt, @steephot SUCCESS TIPS - TWITTER ACCOUNT NEEDED (Part 1)

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


ADDING VALUE to the @steemit & @dtube PLATFORM - @dtube,@steemit, @steemhunt, @steephot SUCCESS TIPS - TWITTER ACCOUNT NEEDED(Part 1)

ADDING VALUE to the @steemit & @dtube PLATFORM - @dtube,@steemit, @steemhunt, @steephot SUCCESS TIPS - TWITTER.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

First, let me do a SHOUT OUT TO...

@joythewanderer, @maneki-neko, @nathanmars, @alphasteem, @coruscate, @meno, @graylan(@gray00), AND @reseller for always bringing AWESOME VALUE to the @steemit Platform... All of you are AWESOME and do a GREAT JOB ALWAYS!!

This video is for everyone on the @steemit platform. This is how each of us can bring more value to the platform and EXPLODE the @steemit platform to the WORLD!! This platform and all of the Communities within it are the GREATEST on the Internet today. I truly believe this. So I am bringing this video to try to help newcomers to the platform in any way I can.

This will be a part one of a video series that I will build every so often along with my traditional motivational video series each day. I really want to see everyone succeed. You have so many Amazing Communities here on the @steemit platform.

@dtube


You have @dtube, my favorite, where you can create and post your videos daily. @dtube also has a program called "GoLive" where you can "Stream Live" if you choose too. It truly is an amazing platform.

@steemhunt


@steemhunt is a platform where you go out on the internet and find new and innovative products and post them to the @steemhunt platform to introduce them to the @steemit community. It is a bit of a challenge sometimes but can be pretty exciting.

@steepshot


@steephot is a Community of "Photographers" that post their fun and exciting photos every day. They bring you the world through their eyes introducing you to their world and culture. It definitely is a "Multicultural Platform and very interesting and exciting at the same time.

If you are camera shy or not sure if you can take very good pictures or write blogs. You can always bring more value to the community by "UpVoting, Resteeming and Commenting" on other peoples post. Every little bit helps. Trust me it does.

Get a "Twitter Account" because all of these platforms have one and would like for you to share your content with other "Social Media Platforms" and it is also a great way to get noticed by all of these platforms as well.

Check out the Video and let me know what you think or if you have any questions.


Let's CONQUER the PLANET TOGETHER!!!
Below are the links to the platforms for everyone not on them:

Busy.org
https://busy.org

Steemit
https://steemit.com

Dtube
https://d.tube/

Steemhunt
https://steemhunt.com/

Steepshot
https://steepshot.io/

The Discord Channels I believe you should join:

@dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @dcooperation, @msp-waves, @vladivostok, @adsactly, @curie, and @steemians

I'll be back later with my "Reflections Video"

Peace and Godspeed everybody. I pray that all your days be blessed with smiles for miles, blessings in abundance and success for generations to come. Remember to love your self because you really deserve it. You are a miracle of life and always begin each day by prospering in peace, happiness, and love first.

Thank You to all of the Special and Beautiful People in My Life like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja. She Always makes me so happy and filled with love. I Love her so much. To My Amazing Children Angeles and David, and Always to all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love You So Much.

Thank you to all of you Amazing #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the beautiful comments, wonderful friendships, love, and support every day. Much Love to you all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning us!
Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88