Reflections of the Day - Fabulous Work Week and Lunch with Vanja - Murphy's Law HIT - Every Little This is Gonna Be Alright


Reflections of the Day - Fabulous Work Week and Lunch with Vanja - Murphy's Law HIT - Every Little This is Gonna Be Alright

Relfections of the Day - Fabulous Work Week and Lunch with Vanja - Murphy's Law HIT - Every Little This is Gonna Be Alright.jpg

I had one of the Best Weeks of work in a while and I had amazing lunchtimes with My Beautiful Fiance and it really was a blessing all week long.

Murphy's Law Struck me with some Bad Luck but I am not upset because I have so many Amazing People in my Life to make sure I always Succeed.

A HUge thank you to All of My Special Family. My Awesome and Beautiful Fiance Vanja, My Two Wonderful Children My Daughter Angeles, and Son David and All of My Family from around the World in Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico, and here in the United States. I Love You More than I could ever say.

Thank you to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @vladivostok @helpie, @helpie, @adsactly and all of the amazing friends and community here on the @steemit platform. You're all absolutely wonderful and Much Love Always!!!

See Ya Again Tomorrow. Nighty Night Everyone... @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36