Opening Our Heart Chakras With Rose Quartz | DTube Exclusive Video 45

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


In this video we get deep and try to open our heart chakras just a little.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am liking these feature videos you have been making.
Cool stuff @fruitdaddy, keep up the great work!

Hey, I've got some great news! We have something of a soft spot in our heart for finding great videos, and our community suggested this one awesome. We put it to the list of our favorite things, so we just stopped by to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 26 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97