DTube Is Growing So Fast - Excitement | DTube Exclusive Video 41

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


In this video I tell about all the ways I have noticed DTube growing lately.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so happy to see that you're honestly excited about more Dtubers are creating content.

Yes there is room for everyone and when the Dtube community grow, we all benefit from it.

Have a great day fruitdaddy :)

@nathanmars I can honestly say I wouldn't be as excited in this video without your recent support of me. Thank you.

Facts, it’s an awesome experience

Yea the platform is amazing and it is only in its infancy 😀
I just made my first video for dtube today. Well 3 actually lol.
Glad there alternate platforms for videos😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17