My Curation For @OneLoveDTube - February / 19th / 2019

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-05-23-51-06-299.jpeg

I have taken on curating for the @OneLoveDTube community and I am very happy with my role. I have chosen content based on YOUR CRITERIA to support with the #OneLoveDTube community trail.

1)@teamhumble , (upvoted with 27%) :

Video Title = [coders] looking for someone to help with a tool to check current steem price and then pass that in dollar value back

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-18-23-49-28-046.jpeg

Description of the video = I’m always trying to think of ways where we can put in a payment method that allows for easy conversion of steem to fiat and back and forth, more so right now I have a number of sites that accept stripe payments but I have no way of doing the ‘correct’ (in-time) look up of the price for steem.

What I kinda need is some kind of script hosted somewhere that does this kinda thing below, if you can help with this, drop me a message.

  • get the price of steem from a number of exchanges
  • average out the price
  • work out the amount of steem that equals a passed through amount
  • build a steemconnect or activate steem keychain to come up for payment
  • send me a push notification or email so I know to action product/send

I could use this for t-shirt sales, template services, all the products we have on gumroad, so everywhere really, and I think it’s something that we need as a whole, just lots of different ways to be able to convert a fiat price to a steem one and do the action very quickly — I know existing steemians with steem and sbd could then go through the awesome feeling of paying for something with zero fees and within 3 seconds transaction time.

Why I love this Video = Love his idea, Yes he's looking for some coder so if any coder is interested then do check this video out 😊

2)@sasaadrian , (upvoted with 27%) :

Video Title = Travel in Tai Wan Day 7 Vlog

Video Link =

Video Image =

Description of this Video = Hi steemians

February 19, 2019
Temperature 25 degrees

台湾之旅
I am travling in TaiWan right now…

Music: I can give you Gatsby - Kimura Takuya

Why I love this Video = Although. I didn't understand Chinese language but yeah loved watching his travel video😊

3)@thereikiforest, (upvoted with 77%) :

Video Title = Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-20-00-02-19-144.jpeg

Description of this video =Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!

Why I Love this Video = Really loving this series especially the timelapse part, really those timelapse and forests are really very amazing 😊

4)@soufiani , (upvoted with 27%) :

Video Title =Back to the track! I found a place to train in!

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-20-00-08-30-584.jpeg

Description of the video =

Hi everyone how are you all

So after a very long time i decided to go back to parkour!!

But i had to find a place where we can train and i did!

So we went to see what we can do there and set up the place.

The plan is to fill this place with tires and stuff, but i hope they don't ruin it again 😔!

Why I love this Video = His Parkour SKILLS and adventure always amazed me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm honored to be curated by you once again 😍🙏 So happy you like my video and style hehe 😁 I've also gotta say the video by @soufiani has got me pretty inspired! 🙌

So Much Love!! Thank You!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91