My Curation Report for @OneLoveDtube: 19 March 2019.

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

This is my first post as a curator of @OneLoveDTube.

In this post ; I'm gonna share my curation report for @OneLoveDTube.

dtube.gif

I'm curating posts for @OneLoveDTube along with other curators like @freecrypto, @kaerpediem, @gaborockstar and @priyanarc.

Thanks to @graylan and @d00k13 to give me this chance to help other steemians.

I've curated some videos that I liked for quality, information and script.
I'm gonna share those posts with little information and gonna say about the voting weight they got from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

End The Fed and Free The World by @dollarvigilante.


Topics include: on the ground at Anarchapulco 2019, the role of crypto in enabling stateless societies, eliminating central banks, blockchain based infrastructure, ending slavery, Anarchy is becoming cool, statist Anarchists, the John Galton shooting and the associated media shit storm, the blame falls squarely on the 'war on drugs' the hurtful folly of Facebook detectives, keeping safe in Acapulco, media censorship, vote with your dollars, TDV Summit 2019 videos now available.
...

This video got 27% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Graphic Drawing Inspired Makeup Look of @booksandbeauty.


Hi guys!! I'm so excited to bring this video to you! I love this look, even though it's not the most practical one hahaha. Thank you so much for watching and stopping by my channel, I appreciate you so so much and can't wait for you to see the other videos I will be bringing here soon! xx
...

This video got 34% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Friday Foam Party Anyone? Let Me Take You To The Beach of @surfermarly.


Enjoy watching my today's video, I only made it for you!
If you like it, let me know. If not, don't - haha.
Now you probably won't find me online later anyways, since I'm planning to do the following:
Peace out & happy weekend!
Enjoy it to the maxxx :)
...

This video got 30% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

The Kliff a perfspot in Lombok of @ivansnz.


This Vlog is about an adventure to The Kliff restaurant. It is an absolute perfect spot in Lombok, Indonesia. The Architecture, the food and the view on the sea is simply amzing. check it out and let me know what you think in the comments.
...

This video got 10% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

You are invited to ''English It Show'' of @clixmoney.


Since we have a lot of native English speakers in steem blockchain, I decided to cross them with non native speakers by creating a show where we can all improve our spoken language. Those who know the language very well will correct those who make mistakes. I'm sure that the only way to improve is to practice.
...

This video got 27% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

How to Cure any Disease of @stateofanarchy.


href='

This is a look into the Esoteric World of The Natural Healing Arts and Modalities that have been used throughout all of history to Heal Sickness and Diseases of all Kinds.
Carmen from TSOA takes you on his Journey from Sickness to Health and Vitality and he reveals the path that we all can take to Embark on this Healing Journey Ourselves
This talk is both technical in it's analysis of the body chemistry and it's relation to what we expose it to, as well as a Spiritual Journey from a place of mystery to a place of Gnosis within.
...

This video got 27% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Support Utopian's Indiegogo Campaign of @akomoajong.


@utopian-io will offer perks to all supporters of the campaign according to the various levels described below;
Thinkers: $5
Dreamer: $10
Visionary: $25
Project Early Access: $35
Project Spotlight - 7 Days: $70
Project Spotlight - 30 days - $120
Sponsor Bundle - $1,000
...

This video got 10% upvote from @OneLoveDTube.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Hope; I'll find many good posts to curate.
DTubers should make their video with good quality to be curated.

Please, Follow @OneLoveDTube to know more about this project and support this initiative by any means if you can.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

One Love Dtube 1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

One Love Dtube 1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashikstd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02