You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save ME by realising YOUR ultimate dream

in #oneinalifetimechance5 years ago (edited)

I might be interested in playing a max level deck for you or someone else depending on the terms. I do have some maxed level cards myself but not enough to be competitive at the highest levels. I have an extra account which I could use for such a delegation. All play on it would be using the delegated cards so all profits won would be easily tracked.

Sort:  

Yes, i was also thinking in that direction, a 3rd kind of 'neutral' account is easier to follow up. I am a bit pissed now as i lost my 1st position, the end of the season is always harsh, suddenly all these fully maxed out decks appear out of nowhere and play very, very good :-)

Let's wait for the delegation news/feature and take it from there...

Yeah, everyone at all levels are trying for that little extra push at the end of the season.

Good luck with regaining the 1st position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94