You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save ME by realising YOUR ultimate dream

I think I could be a good candidate to work with you. We'd have to agree on a split, but I've got a pretty good track record of dominating the competition until the new legendary summoners costed me out of relevance. I spend my time helping out in several STEEM based communities and doing odd an end jobs online and I've trained a few other successful tournament goers.

Sort:  

wow, that's great, i know you're a master of the game. Out of relevance is the perfect description for maxing out the new summoners but i already spent so much on the game that it was also a no-brainer to get them.

I definitely want to work with you, let's wait for the arrival of the feature and continue on discord or other pm. Would you be only interested in the new summoners or the whole deck?

Posted using Partiko Android

We can discuss it more on Discord, but my current plans are to hang on to my alpha cards and I have a few here and there that I never maxed, so I suppose for all intents and purposes I'd want to work out a deal for the full deck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77