Original Poetry by @breezin ~ Why I Love You!

in #onehumanbasket7 years ago

Why I Love You

I love you for the things you say
And the things you do in your own way
But except the things you say and do
I love you, 'cause you love me too.

I love your eyes, I love your smile
Your stubby answers in your own style
And I love the way you roll your frown
And turn mine to a smile when down.

I love it when you plan ahead
And when you deem slow to tread
And if hope is lost and fear is there
It's with you I know my love I'll share

So many reasons that I adore
But now I can not write anymore
For pages piled from earth to sky
Couldn't ever state all the reasons why...

I love you!

Sort:  

very great

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06