Sort:  

You just left yourself wide open for selective interpretation.

Are you implying my iron clad legal disclaimer is not so iron clad lol???

Let's just say it has whine wine holes in it.

Well I guess that could be the case. I tell ya, one must be careful who they hang out with. Some friends are a bad influence. First thing you know you start staying up late, then the drinking starts...its downright sinful! LOLOL

I'm telling.

I mean, whisper in my ear his her name. Honestly, you just can't be too careful nowadays!

I am sure your mother would tell you to stay away from bad influences! I know mine would ground me.

OMG I just noticed you had "his" on there! Im glad that is crossed out. I dont stay up late, drinking wine talking to dudes! SHEESH! You darlin, are a troublemaker, arent you!

Looks around innocently

That is why I crossed it out. SHEESH! I would stay up late, drinking wine and talking to dudes See? That is why I didn't have a problem with that.

Relax ;)

Oh you are tricky! Sorry, but I never kiss and tell ;)

Oh, my! Thief I am impressed with your honor.

Hey just coz Im a gypsy doesnt mean Im going to spill the beans. You may have to pry me with alcohol to get it out of me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48