Sort:  

OMG I just noticed you had "his" on there! Im glad that is crossed out. I dont stay up late, drinking wine talking to dudes! SHEESH! You darlin, are a troublemaker, arent you!

Looks around innocently

That is why I crossed it out. SHEESH! I would stay up late, drinking wine and talking to dudes See? That is why I didn't have a problem with that.

Relax ;)

Oh you are tricky! Sorry, but I never kiss and tell ;)

Oh, my! Thief I am impressed with your honor.

Hey just coz Im a gypsy doesnt mean Im going to spill the beans. You may have to pry me with alcohol to get it out of me :)

I heard you were a cheap date. I am sure that is not the case!

I am pretty sure I cannot get a kitchen pass for that rodeo. ;)

Oh I am a cheap date, low maintenance, and easily amused. Basically a trifecta of awesomeness!

You will make a great wife husband someday! ;)

I just need to find somebody that is a cheap date, low maintenance, and easily amused lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48