Tastem : Your Ultimate Taste Guide | Great Restaurant Reviews | Dapps Review.

in #odtasks5 years ago

I am always ready to go on the move when it comes to yummy yummy food, drinks or restaurant caese, it brings me full joy not because I love too much food but food with delicious aroma therapy in it. If I am opportuned to move from one place to another traveling all because of wine and food I won't hesitate to travel. I have some deep passion for traveling when it comes to adventure to tell you how big travelling means to me. To be honest with you presently, I am not chanced to make any travel an inch but it part of my good wish t travel around it time permit. That's life if I may say.

Today, I am so happy to be among this great community and also to take part in the Dapps review session. I would love to review a Dapp which is ranked........ On the @stateofthedapps which is also powered by the @oracle-d and @oracle.task . This review got kick started on 21-29th of March . I present to you a three niches that interconnect each other which are Food, Drink and Travel . This gives me the privileged to say food and restaurant are interconnected . People of #steem community I present you to

@Tasteem

What is Tasteem?

For all the foodies lover I want to you sit tight and enjoy this Dapps review on this. You will like it.

Tasteem. It is an amazing DApp only for food and restaurant reviews alone, to show how creative you are while doing the write up review. In @tasteem no partially of any kind, no matter what part of the country or world are you ,you can as well join them by reviewing any known restaurant in those your areas which is best for you. Guess what? The great amazing thing about using this Dapps review is that at the end of your post you get rewarded with STEEM rewards. What next? you can create a post or just consume information as well.

image

Slogan for tasteem is your guide to tasty food . It is known for tasteem that it is a Guide for favourite places For food and restaurant review.

How To Get Started.

It so simple and easy to use with this step by step procedure down below.
.

  1. Go to; https://tasteem.io
  2. Sign in with your Steem Account, Unfortunately if you don't have one you will have to Sign Up for one.

image

Immediately you logged in, you will definitely see the ongoing restaurant review or ended review at all cost. You have to note this at first in your mind if you wish to join any of the ongoing review it must be the one you personally visited not just any downloaded restaurant review. Then you just have to click on it to get started.

image

image

How to proceed?

  • If you wish to participate fully in any on-going theme as seen above to win rewards, click on the post link and get to work instantly . You will get a format as this, then publish your work when done. You can as well review your post before the final click on post.

image

My favorite component on this Dapp is that the interface provided. The interfere is very much easier and easy to comprehend with little effort for the curators to know what exactly you are up to. It is also in one way or the other saves time. Less time is consumed.

I would highly recommend the use of Dapps because it makes us to identify your potential in what you like or want and hence, the tasteem helps to know what particular thing you are writing about.

The Down side.

  • The fact that you can't access it directly on your own without having a steem account make it one downside for many who are willing to review. Many people who love to do some restaurant review without having an patient to wait for days for their password to be enable them gain access. I would have lobe it more if it can be accessed directly with just sign up and with email verification followed. I know things will move around it soon.

Comparison

I know the potential of tasteem is very high and it rating is awesome but I would say the other food and restaurant application like Eat24 are good as well. @tasteem has a very long way to go but I know it steady. There is a saying which goes thus, steady wins the race.

There are many food business application but the one thing is for sure, it is not about the millions of people on the site. But the ultimate goal is to have a Dapp that everyone can access it at once without crashing down.

Conclusion.

I will say this genuinely and happily, if I am to give @tasteem a rate on this Dapps on food and restaurant review I will give it 4/5 stars ,it has high quality content and reward rating as well. Ease to use rate point I will give 3/5 rate. Rewarding rate I will give 3/5 . I hope in time it Dapp will be rated 5/5 soon.

image

friends are you Interested on what you read? Why not check thisbout on @tasteem on State of the DApps, you will never put to shame at all or waste your time.

Are you Interested to write Tasteem reviews on restaurant and food ? Follow @tasteem on steem to keep up with the weekly tasks for content creators, or to just read great reviews or to just be in the loop of what they have going on, either way, win-win great rewards for your post.

Check Out @oracle-d @oracle-d.tasks for more amazing writing opportunties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72