Who else likes this steem and tron merger?

in #ocd4 years ago

Hello Steemains welcome to my blog,
image.png
Last week greeted us with a steem merger with Tron which is also a cryptocurrency blog. At first I must confess that I was scared and maybe skeptical and indifferent about it. However, after few days, I noticed a change in my profile as compared with what has been before. And truth to be told, I love this new changes.

Thus, I observed the following
There are new communities in the blogchaing and a menu in the option where you can join the communities directly.
I have also noticed that there are new option in the profile panel where one could get notification about the people that have upvoted or commented on the post.
Another thing remarkable about this merger is that you could get information about your account worth just be glancing on your display panel

image.png

So far I do not have anything that challenging about this new merger, and I want to encourage my friends that are yet to join the blog chain to please do so because I am certain that something good is in the pipeline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72