Platinum Lee sin 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

Hello, mortals! The new montage is out and I am preaty proud of this bad boy haha. I am playing Lee sin on top lane,jungler and even support in this video. There were some good ouplays and cool kicks so check it out. I hope you like my new video and as always stay strong :)

The song I used for this video is NEFFEX - Fight Back

The link for the video is here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lm4Xja8neck

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43