What social distancing? There is less and less everyday here.

in #ocd4 years ago

As part of my daily routine, I go for an hour-long walk to get some exercise and today was no different.

The weather conditions are more or less the same as last weekend and I went for a walk in the same place: Hyde Park in London.

But today, there were way more people cycling and walking in the sunshine. I understand why, stuck indoors for weeks on end and no end in sight.

People here the UK are clamouring for a plan out of this situation. They want light at the end of the tunnel. Especially now that other European countries are starting to relax some measures.

I hope this resolves itself soon.

Take care,

@intrepidsurfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10