Paisaje de playa guayacan./ Guayacan beach landscape.

in #ocd4 years ago

Mi hermosa isla,cada rinconcito tiene algo maravilloso. Esta isla cuenta con muchas playas turísticas así como con playas de pescadores.
Estás fotos son tomadas por mi persona @edgargonzalez en playa Constanza está playa es de pescadores por eso me acerco siempre hasta aquí ya que vengo a lanzar anzuelos a ver si agarro algo de pesca para llevar a casa... Muchas personas como yo vienen hasta aquí con la esperanza de conseguir algo de comer a sus casas..
No todo el tiempo se pesca hay tiempos buenos y tiempos malos..
Hoy quiero compartir este paisaje antes de meterme a el mar a pescar...

My beautiful island, every little corner has something wonderful. This island has many tourist beaches as well as fishing beaches. These photos are taken by me @edgargonzalez in Constanza beach, this beach is for fishermen, that's why I always come here as I come to throw hooks to see if I catch some fishing to take home ... Many people like me come to here hoping to get something to eat at home .. Not all the time there is fishing there are good times and bad times. Today I want to share this landscape before going into the sea to fish ...

Todas estas fotos son de mi autoría. Tomadas con la cámara de mi celular ZTE maven2.

All these photos are my own. Taken with the camera of my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87