The origin of history and tangible evidence of the relics of the royal site of the Samudera Pasai (Aceh) | Asal-usul sejarah dan bukti nyata peninggalan situs kerajaan Samudera Pasai (Aceh) [Bilingual]

in #ocd4 years ago

image

Dear Steemian

''English''
That afternoon the atmosphere of the day was very bright and on that day I stepped on my feet to visit the Sultan Malikussaleh tomb complex. When I arrived there, I intentionally captured a photo moment in several corners of a historical place. Actually this visit was the most frequent visit I visited this place, because this complex was so close to where I lived. The Raja-raja Samudai Pasai Tomb Complex is one of the largest heritage sites of the Samudera Pasai kingdom in Aceh, this place is one of the pride of the surrounding community. This place is also very related to the origin of history and tangible evidence of the relics of the royal site of the Samudera Pasai (Aceh). I do not want to elaborate on the length and width in this short article, just publish it through my simple writing.

''Indonesia''

Sore itu terlihat suasana hari yang begitu cerah dan pada hari itu saya melangkahkan kaki saya untuk mengunjungi komplek makam Sultan Malikussaleh. Sesampainya di sana, dengan sengaja Saya mengabadikan sebuah moment berfoto di beberapa sudut tempat bersejarah. Sebenarnya kunjungan ini merupakan kunjungan yang ke sekian kalinya saya mengunjungi tempat ini, karena komplek ini begitu dekat dengan tempat tinggal saya. Komplek Makam Raja-raja Samudera Pasai merupakan salah satu situs peninggalan kerajaan Samudera Pasai yang terbesar di Aceh, tempat ini merupakan salah satu kebanggaan masyarakat sekitar. Tempat ini juga sangat berkaitan dengan asal-usul sejarah dan bukti nyata peninggalan situs kerajaan Samudera Pasai (Aceh). Saya tidak ingin menguraikan panjang dan lebar didalam artikel singkat ini, hanya saja mempublikasikannya lewat tulisan sederhana saya.

image

''English''
So on that occasion, I myself as a person who cares about the development of history, so I took part in capturing the moment before this historic building and then describing it according to my abilities. Even though it only publishes through writing, that is one form of my concern, I am also very happy to learn knowledge about history so I really enjoyed this moment. Indeed, I do not really know history, let alone about the origins of the history of the Samudera Pasai kingdom. I think, we have to learn about it little by little because this is one of the local wisdoms. So considering that I have not been able to write a complete account of the history and civilization, a great appreciation for those who are able to study the history of the kingdom of Malikussaleh. I have been thinking about this for a long time, but considering I am not a historian who is able to clarify that history. I am just an author who is still an amateur, only able to write a little about the remains of past history, That's a brief review that I can convey after capturing the moment in front of this historic building.

''Indonesia''

Maka pada kesempatan itu, Saya sendiri sebagai seorang yang peduli terhadap perkembangan sejarah, maka Saya ikut mengabadikan moment di hadapan bangunan bersejarah ini dan kemudian mendeskripsikan sesuai dengan kemampuan saya. Walaupun hanya mempublikasi lewat tulisan namun itulah salah satu wujud kepedulian saya, Saya juga sangat senang mempelajari pengetahuan tentang sejarah sehingga saya sangat menikmati momen ini. Memang saya tidak terlalu mengetahui sejarah, apalagi tentang asal-usul sejarah kerajaan Samudera Pasai ini. Saya pikir, kita harus ikut mempelajarinya sedikit demi sedikit karena ini merupakan salah satu kearifan lokal. Maka mengingat hal tersebut saya belum bisa menulis lengkap tentang sejarah dan peradabannya, sebuah penghargaan besar bagi mereka yang mampu mengkaji sejarah peradaban kerajaan Malikussaleh. Saya sudah lama memikirkan hal ini, namun mengingat saya bukanlah seorang sejarawan yang mampu mengklarifikasi sejarah tersebut. Saya hanyalah seorang penulis yang masih amatiran, hanya mampu menulis sedikit tentang sisa peninggalan sejarah silam, Begitulah ulasan singkat yang dapat saya sampaikan setelah mengabadikan momen di hadapan bangunan bersejarah ini.

image

''English''
There was seen an atmosphere and conditions that were so alarming because this historic building gradually became more and more damaged, even more so at the time of the 2004 Tsunami. I think, this needs care and repair. This is the duty of all of us, both from the community, the government and other relevant parties. The most important thing is the awareness of each of us to preserve the history of civilization itself, then we must support and pay attention to the renovation of the Malikussaleh tomb complex. We must give our advice and concern for all so that the history of this past civilization has not escaped the attention of the government. It is fitting for us to make this historic place as one of the magnificent religious tourist destinations, nothing but not just to preserve the historical evidence of grandeur and ancient civilization to our children and grandchildren.

''Indonesia''

Disana terlihat suasana dan kondisi yang begitu memprihatinkan karena bangunan bersejarah ini lama-kelamaan semakin mengalami kerusakan, lebih-lebih lagi pada saat terjadinya Tsunami pada tahun 2004 silam. Saya pikir, ini perlu perawatan dan perbaikan. Ini merupakan tugas kita semua, baik dari pihak masyarakat, pemerintah dan pihak-pihak yang bersangkutan lainnya. Paling utama sekali adalah kesadaran kita masing-masing untuk melestarikan sejarah peradaban itu sendiri, selanjutnya kita harus mendukung dan memberikan perhatian terhadap renovasi komplek makam Malikussaleh. Kita harus memberikan saran dan rasa kepedulian kita semua supaya sejarah peradaban masa silam ini tidak luput dari perhatian pemerintah. Sudah sepatutnya kita menjadikan tempat bersejarah ini sebagai salah satu destinasi wisata religi yang megah, tidak lain dan tidak bukan hanyalah untuk melestarikan bukti sejarah kemegahan dan peradaban silam kepada anak dan cucu kita.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69