You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I have been following this project since well before last time you were accepting members. I remember getting an upvote from @ocdb and being very happy since it was one of the first large curators that upvoted me.
These days I powered up a lot and blog everyday.
I try to write good content and rarely ever release low effort posts.
Mostly my content is about things I do, my life, hobbies and interests. I have a lot of posts about eating out, cooking, drinking with friends, my hobbies and korea.
I find my steem is piling up even though I buy votes from bots, I sometimes straight power up, or even go 100% sp on posts, and even give some away in contests these days.
Anyway, I delegate to the @ocdb bot already, I will eventually be delegating more since I like the idea more than other bots which generally just upvote everyone who isn't posting toxic stuff. OCDB has mid to high standards which is good. I hope to see it grow, or at least more similar curation bots. Anyway, that being said my post value average is probably approaching 5 dollars mostly because of some very generous large holders uovoting my content or my voting buying, but if that doesn't happen I am usually below a dollar, I'll lower it if I must by not using bots for awhile.
Anyway, I would like to nominate myself @abitcoinskeptic. Thanks for your considerations and have a nice day.

Sort:  

I support this nomination!

Support it too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04