You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Backstory

in #ocd5 years ago

Glad to see you back sir :)
@acidyo you are doing a great job for minnows and quality content creator, how i can be whitelisted for @ocd? Can i also be one of the curators of your @ocd project? Best wishes for your future phase :)

Sort:  

I am sure we will be looking for a few more curators some time soon. Stay up to date with my OCD posts. =)

Sure, @acidyo adding your all accounts to @ginabot to get notified of your every post ;)

That may not be the best idea as I have 4 fantasy football posts lined up soon, heh.

If you check my account once a week I'm sure you'll bump into the curator application post. ^^

hahaha sure :P in the start i used to comment a lot and i added Hell a lot of user in my gina to get the notification and you are one of them :P now i think @acidyo is enough for the purpose :P

Would be nice to be part of a team that continously seeks the growth of steem. I will gladly wait for the opening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04