✨ I love the days before Christmas and New Year! 🎄 ✨

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hello kittens! I love the days before Christmas and New Year! 🍍

✨ On Christmas, it feels like you are in a fairy tale ✨ 😍

Preparing for the New Year swallowed me completely 🎄✨

Basically, I am preparing New Year presents

I am also preparing our house for the New Year ❤️ I bought jewelry, garlands, lights. I made the new year wreath myself, which I will definitely show you 😍. Painted beautifully windows with a special marker 😇 I decorate everything gradually 😌 ✨

❤️ take a walk on the street today, snow creaked under your feet 😍

Immediately there is a New Year mood, thanks to this atmosphere ☺️

I think nature is now in all its glory! Summer is not as beautiful as it is now ✨

In general, I am open to new acquaintances, so do not hesitate to write! You can walk together too 💖

How is your New Year's mood? When do you need to decorate a Christmas tree?

Happy Holidays! 🎄🍍

Sort:  

I also like the days - especially since I have vacation. ;-)

So then a good slide into 2019 and good luck.

Greetings
Bob

hi! many thanksssssss ))

how cute are you ))

thank you ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97