RAGE AS A STRESS RELIEVER | A photograph made in some hard moments in my life.

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago

This post is about raging and how it is a bad method to relive stress

Everybody deals with daily stressful moments. Some hit you hard, some take time until you realise you have them and some add up with others and build up pressure.

There was a time when i was a rager. It was my way of "solving" the problems that i had. Until one day that i realized it does nothing for my life, for my soul and for calming down.

In that period of time i lost my girlfriend, my job, my car and my parents were also mad at me. I felt sad, angry, nervous and i just wanted to smash my phone, walls or anything came in my way. But, suddenly i remembered that a friend of mine, also a photographer, said that through ART you can express all your emotions and relieve the stress that you accumulate.

I tried his method and called a friend (Andrei-in the picture below) and told him i want to take 3-4 shots of him. I wanted to finish my raging period and have something to remember me that it is not a good solution for your problems.

The result is this photo-manipulation. I attached also also a simple photo from that session.

ghost_rage_by_victorstd8.jpg

rage_by_victorstd8.jpg

CAMERALENS
Nikon D324-70mm 2.8

This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT, please upvote, follow or resteem if you like it. Thank you!

Sort:  

It is a positive message that inspires us to believe that we can be better people if we try. The power is in the will to change. Thank you

Such a nice comment. Thank you for dropping by! Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48