Beach Yoga Flow Session | Koh Samui Thailand

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Hey Steemian Yogis!!!!

So excited to share the first of many guided and meditation sequences on my youtube channel!

My dear friend Yazmin and I have been spending a ton of time together during our 500 hr yoga teacher training journey here in Koh Samui, Thailand

Sequence 01.00_12_07_22.Still002-2.jpg

Everything from playing music

DSC08916.jpg

Sharing coconuts!

and everything else :)

We decided to share light to the world by creating a guided beach yoga flow so that people all over the world can enjoy the trance-like practice that she wants to teach in the classroom.

It's about 35 minutes and surely going to change your current consciousness

Please let me know what you guys think of the practice!!

Love love love!! 💓
Gabe

Sort:  

thanks i really learnt a lot..
and you're looking good

thanks @emperorrichie !! we appreciate it 💓🤓

hope to get more yoga lessons...

many more to come :) :) :) @emperorrichie

will definitely be expecting....

Love this.. and its great bc its only 35 min.. no problem adding that to the daily routine.. keep it up my friend

Can't wait to try this out.

Great edits nice work. Will try this at the weekend as only do fifteen minutes during the week as I have to get to work. Would be great to see some short fifteen minute session, I could use as my morning practice.
Yazmin makes it look so easy can tell you've been working hard. Love the beach setting too cracking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29