Close up photo of a cannabis plant. (photography)

in #oc4 years ago

Hi there guys. I normally won't post stuff like this. But seeing that their is a community that has attention for these sort of articles I'm going to go right ahead and add this beautiful girl to their community.

Just look at all those thc strands🌿I'd have to say that looks delicious by itself.

pswlkirblb.jpg

And a shout out to @broncnutz I think you will like these pictures.. Looks tasty don't it 🤤

0v3f7wzfqj.jpg

I truely can not wait till we harvest them.
We going to be as goofed as goofed can be.

6mnuc33jvj.jpg

A nuggy from an earlier batch😁

kbo2zeu674.jpg

I have to say we don't sell at all we grow for our own private consumption. As the law in SA is not fully pushed through.

This post was inspired by @davedickeyyall
Thanks I really love your channel bud.
When I decide to start my own morning bowl articles I will use the photo below. It has a nostalgic filter layered over.

ippsq6lm4t.jpg

#naturelover a few birds chirping after a few rain drops fell. Feeling blessed although its not much rain.

mmzin1cufs.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Right on! Great way to get the word out.

Ofcourse yes. People should know.. And when they do we are going to rip FB and insta and everything else😁

Nice shots! What strain is it? Also for future cannabis content, may I suggest to use tge weedcash tag. That way your post is published the cannabis Steem Engine front end.

Thanks. Actually I'm not too sure. We always get a bunch of seeds from between all the homies and then mix them up and plant them. That way it's always a surprise.

We built a green house aswell. Nothing fancy though. But I'll write a article about that soon.

Thnx for notifying me about the tag

Right on. Yeah greenhouse grown cannabis is so good! Cant wait to see more cannabis content from you. Here is the link to the Weedcash front end, so you can check it out. Have a great day, and great to meet you.

It is hey😱 we made dabbs the other day with some pineapple something.. Oh my my.. That was the most delicious dabbs I've ever smoked in my life😍

Is there perhaps a place I can find the canna-curate footer... I'd really like to add that one at the foot of my posts than the powerhousecreatives... I feel it's not appropriate for powerhousecreatives.

Join our Discord, and Ill hook you up.

Awesome Thnx bud I did join. I'll see you on the otherside

Thanks for sharing. There are so many great land races from SA, I would love to get my hands on some Malawi Gold.

I myself have not smoked Malawi Gold although it would be something else I can believe

Congratulations @technicalside! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73