Pastel Painting Of a Bird

in #oc4 years ago

l3gb31zbaw.jpg
Hi guys!!!☺️
It's Been a while since I posted here. Been busy with life and trying to get my account back to normal. While on a break, here's a painting of a bird I did using soft pastels and Here are the steps involved.

STEP 1

trqqxnohgr.jpg
I drew out the outline first with a charcoal

u4sdjhcotm.jpg

STEP 2

I paint the bird with soft blue pastel and the log of wood with brown and green pastel.
52zgzvc546.jpg
mt4dtjkdbx.jpg

STEP 3

I'm using varieties of colours for the background for a colourful piece.
h0dzms31e2.jpg
I blended the background with my Smudger and here is the completed painting.
l3gb31zbaw.jpg
I seem to be getting better at painting and I hope you like this piece.
Thanks for reading guys!!! Bye!!!☺️

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85