You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your Steem posts on Twitter and win @ocd and @ocdb votes!

in #oc4 years ago (edited)

Hi Eric,

Since i decided to be a blogger and not a project creator my posts are getting better payments and i am enjoying the visibility, I will start doing this not for the additional 10% or whatever the incentive is, but as a way to say thanks for considering my revised approach to content worthy of OCD curation.

(Hell i wish i was a bot maker so i could make an automatic plugin to share my posts on twitter.)

So if i understand properly:

On twitter: #steemit or #steempeak
On Steem: #oc or #posh

I just did my latest post for testing, and realized steempeak is not pulling the first image, gonna try the steemit link but would be great if that could be solved.

image.png

Sort:  

image.png

I dont know if it is only me...

I visited yours and the image shows :(

The difference i see is that you shared it form the phone, going to give it a try to check and confirm (with all the intention to help in case this is happening to others.)

Update: Tried from the phone and picture wont show neither
Did you manually add the picture ?

I edited the post to remove the ![image ] of the first picture, still no luck
I am out of things to try.

I believe there is someone who already made a bot for that, I think I saw it on the tag #posh :D

Yes, #steem and #steemit or #steempeak for twitter and #oc and #posh for steem posts.

I can see the image, that's weird :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27